Contact Us

 

Feel free to contact any of our Committee members if you have questions.

Canadian Woodlands Forum
Peter Robichaud, Executive Director
20 Coupar Terrace, Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 5L3
902-897-6961
probichaud@cwfcof.org
PEI Department of Community
Lands & Environment Forests, Fish
& Wildlife Division
Ken Mayhew, Information Officer
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 7N8
(902) 368-6450
kmayhew@gov.pe.ca
Forest of Nova Scotia
Brenna Reynolds
P.O. Box 696
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 5E5
(902) 895-1179
brenna.reynolds@forestns.ca
Maritime College of Forest Technology
Adrian Pearson
1350 Regent Street
Fredericton NB E3C 2G6
(506) 458-0662
apearson@mcft.ca
Forest NB
Mike Legere
1350 Regent Street
Fredericton, NB E3C 2G6
(506) 452-6939
mlegere@forestnb.com
FPInnovations
Anne LeBrun Ruff
1350 Regent Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3C 2G6
Anne.LebrunRuff@fpinnovations.ca
Canadian Forest Service
Bernard Daigle
PO Box 4000
Fredericton, NB E2B 5P7
(506) 452-4133
bernard.daigle@nrcan.gc.ca
Canadian Woodlands Forum
Tara Croft, Administrative Coordinator
20 Coupar Terrace, Truro, NS
B2N 5L3
902-897-6961
tcroft@cwfcof.org