Contact Us

Feel free to contact any of our Committee members if you have questions.

Canadian Woodlands Forum
Peter Robichaud
PO Box 1204, Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 5H1
902-897-6961
probichaud@cwfcof.org
PEI Department of Community
Lands & Environment Forests, Fish
& Wildlife Division
Ken Mayhew
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 7N8
(902) 368-6450
kmayhew@gov.pe.ca
Forest of Nova Scotia
Brenna Reynolds
P.O. Box 696
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 5E5
(902) 895-1179
brenna.reynolds@forestns.ca
Maritime College of Forest Technology
Adrian Pearson
1350 Regent Street
Fredericton NB E3C 2G6
(506) 458-0662
apearson@mcft.ca
Science East
Becky Geneau
668 Brunswick Street
Fredericton, NB  E3B 1H6
506-457-2340
becky.geneau@scienceeast.nb.ca
Canadian Woodlands Forum
Tara Croft
PO Box 1204, Truro, NS
B2N 5H1
902-897-6961
tcroft@cwfcof.org
Canadian Forest Service
Bernard Daigle
PO Box 4000
Fredericton, NB E2B 5P7
(506) 452-4133
bernard.daigle@nrcan.gc.ca