Contact Us

Feel free to contact any of our Committee members if you have questions.

Canadian Woodlands Forum
Peter Robichaud
PO Box 1204, Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 5H1
PEI Department of Community
Lands & Environment Forests, Fish
& Wildlife Division
Ken Mayhew
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 7N8
(902) 368-6450
Forest of Nova Scotia
Brenna Reynolds
P.O. Box 696
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 5E5
(902) 895-1179
Maritime College of Forest Technology
Adrian Pearson
1350 Regent Street
Fredericton NB E3C 2G6
(506) 458-0662
Science East
Becky Geneau
668 Brunswick Street
Fredericton, NB  E3B 1H6
Canadian Forest Service
Bernard Daigle
PO Box 4000
Fredericton, NB E2B 5P7
(506) 452-4133