Connect with us

Feel free to contact any of our Committee members if you have questions.

Peter Robichaud

Canadian Woodlands Forum
PO Box 1204, Truro,
Nova Scotia, B2N 5H1

Todd Burgess

Forest Nova Scotia

P.O. Box 696,
Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 5E5

(902) 890-1193

Bernard Daigle

Canadian Forest Service

PO Box 4000
Fredericton, NB E2B 5P7
(506) 478-2108

Kelley Farrar

PEI Dept. of Community Lands & Environment Forests, Fish & Wildlife Division. 

P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PEI  C1A 7N8
(902) 368-6450

Becky Geneau

Science East Science Centre

Envirothon NB
668 Brunswick Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 1H6

Ken Mayhew

PEI Retired Forester

Adrian Pearson

Maritime College of Forest Technology
1350 Regent Street
Fredericton NB E3C 2G6

(506) 230-0768

Deborah Skilliter

Natural Resources Education Centre

12014 Highway 224, PO Box 100

Middle Musquodoboit, NS B0N 1X0

(902) 384-4026

Reg Woods

J.D. Irving Limited

Partnerships & Engagement